Introducing The Rock & Roll Hall Of Fame Class 2020!

The Rock and Roll Hall of Fame has announced its class of 2020!  The Hall of Fame judges had 16 nominees to choose from.  Making the cut are Depeche Mode, The Doobie Brothers, Whitney Houston, Nine Inch Nails, The Notorious B.I.G. and T. Rex!  Ironically, neither The Dave Matthews Band or Pat Benatar made it despite earning the fan votes as #1 and #2, respectively!  This year’s Rock and Roll Hall of Fame Induction Ceremony will be held at the Public Auditorium in Cleveland on May 2nd!